Still Life

Cellar Live


Still Life
  1. Upon Reflection
  2. Retrato em Branco e Preto
  3. Habitat
  4. Wandering
  5. Concept
  6. Still Life
  7. Song For Bill
  8. The Look
  9. Peace

Evan Arntzen – sax
Amanda Tosoff – piano
Sean Cronin – bass
Morgan Childs – drums

All songs by Amanda Tosoff except Habitat by Sean Cronin, Retrato em Branco e Preto by Tom Jobim and Chico Buarque, and Peace by Horace Silver.

“This group exemplifies so many of the great and positive things that young jazz musicians have going for them; compositional talent, instrumental talent, and devotion to the music and one another.” – Katie Malloch (CBC Radio)

“… a gifted musician with refined compositional skills.” – Marke Andrews (Vancouver Sun Review)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.