Wait and See
  1. Soaring
  2. Julia’s Blues
  3. New
  4. Shorinji Kempo
  5. Sad Clown
  6. Robyn’s Song
  7. Wait and See
  8. Stove Top
  9. Let Me Know
  10. Re-Entry

Brad Turner – trumpet
Evan Arntzen – tenor/soprano sax
Amanda Tosoff – piano
Sean Cronin – bass
Morgan Childs – drums

All songs by Amanda Tosoff except Shorinji Kempo by Sean Cronin.

“…Tosoff shows great promise: as a composer, leader, and performer… Her quartet swings with a genuine spirit, and she interprets clearly with a crisp motion…she brings the piano into full view through her calm demeanor and complete confidence.”
– CD review by Jim Santella (Cadence Magazine)

Produced by Brad Turner.
Recorded at the Factory, Vancouver, BC.
This recording was made possible through the assistance of the Music Section of the Canada Council for the Arts.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.